Archives of the TeradataForum
Message Posted: Thu, 20 Dec 2001 @ 08:29:53 GMT
MODIFY USER is for changing the default priority, but if you want to modify it after a user is logged on, you need the once GRANT MONITOR ABORTSESSION right.
Then you can change the priority of any running session using PMon (or the PMon-API).
|Copyright 2016 - All Rights Reserved|
|Last Modified: 28 Jun 2020|