Home Page for the TeradataForum
 

Archives of the TeradataForum

Message Posted: Mon, 14 Apr 2003 @ 20:27:36 GMT


     
  <Prev Next>  
<<First
<Prev
Next>
Last>>
 


Subj:   NCR/BEZ Systems Conference Call - Open Invitation
 
From:   John Hall

NCR/BEZ Systems Conference Call - Open Invitation to the Teradata Forum

Tuesday, April 15, 2003
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 11am Pacific

End-to-End Performance and Capacity Management for Teradata Warehouse 7.0 and Teradata DB V2R5.0 with NCR and BEZ Systems

Please join us for a conference call co-hosted by Todd Walter, Chief Technical Officer, Teradata R&D and Bob Corrigan, Director, Product Management, BEZ Systems

This 1-hour conference call will cover the latest workload management and query analysis capabilities from NCR, and the analytical and modeling capabilities from BEZ which complement and extend them. There will be a question and answer session at the end of the call open to all attendees. Space on the conference call is limited, so please register immediately at www.bpug.org...



     
  <Prev Next>  
<<First
<Prev
Next>
Last>>
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
  Top Home Privacy Feedback  
 
 
Copyright for the TeradataForum (TDATA-L), Manta BlueSky    
Copyright 2016 - All Rights Reserved    
Last Modified: 27 Dec 2016