Archives of the TeradataForum
Message Posted: Wed, 12 Mar 2003 @ 13:45:16 GMT
When your note is received, it will be stripped of all identifying information and then forwarded to the TeradataForum. Once forwarded, your original note will be deleted - no record is kept of the note or who sent it.
FWIW: I do Anomy.Anom notes as I have time, so there may be a delay from the time you send your note and it appearing on the TeradataForum.
|Copyright 2016 - All Rights Reserved|
|Last Modified: 23 Jun 2019|