Archives of the TeradataForum
Message Posted: Thu, 06 Sep 2001 @ 14:32:12 GMT
used to be if you canceled certain teradata utilities during certain phases it would lock and most often corrupt the target table... and you have to restore it
if you abort a user/transaction during a rollback you also have a high probability of a corrupt the table...
|Copyright 2016 - All Rights Reserved|
|Last Modified: 27 Dec 2016|